Instagram and Google+ Accounts

Dear fellow readers and bloggers, I decided to extend my digital portfolio on two platforms: Instagram and Google+.

You can find my instagram account: mysearu.

I managed to tell stories from my photo collections at Instagram. Sometimes I can’t write too much, but my memory always able to recall experience I’ve done by looking at my photos. Really appreciate if you’re willing to follow my account. I decide not always telling about me and myself but also what happened in my life and all interesting things around me.

 

instagram.com/mysearu
instagram.com/mysearu

 

As for Google+ fellows, I also manage well my account here: +YuliusAndre

You can see my cross posting from other social media accounts and re-post or sharing about social media and related issue. Since my work field is marketing, I do post about marketing a lot. If you want to be added to my circle please let me know. It is my pleasure having lot of friends and bloggers 🙂

 

google.com/+YuliusAndre
google.com/+YuliusAndre

 

 

Leave a Reply

